Dr. Cochran awarded the CTMSS President’s Award

CTMSS Royalty: Dr. Paul Croarkin (President), Dr. Michelle Cochran (Past President), and Dr. Todd Hutton (Vice President Elect)

Dr. Cochran was awarded the president’s award for The Clinical TMS Society at the annual meeting in Vancouver, BC – February 2019.  The award was given to Dr. Cochran to recognize the efforts for the personal effort she gives to CTMSS.

Scroll to Top